The Full Guest List for the State Dinner

Christy Ferer

Jonathan Finer, principal deputy national security adviser, and Susan Finer

Walid Fouque, adviser for Asia, the Americas and Oceania

Fernando Garcia and Laura Kim

Jennifer Garner and Violet Affleck

Rufus Gifford, chief of protocol for the United States, U.S. State Department

Philippe Franc, French chief of protocol

Avram Glazer and Jill Glazer

Philip Gordon, national security adviser to the vice president, and Rachel Gordon

Jennifer M. Granholm, secretary of energy, and John Mulhern

Capt. Florent Groberg, Medal of Honor recipient, U.S. Army

Deb Haaland, secretary of the interior, and Lloyd Sayre

Avril D. Haines, director of national intelligence, and David Davighi

Maya Harris and Tony West

Vice President Kamala Harris and Doug Emhoff

Jamie Harrison, Democratic National Committee chairman, and Marie Boyd

Gabriela Hearst and Stephanie Lasnier de Lavalette

Mary Kay Henry and April Verrett

Lina Hidalgo, judge in Harris County, Texas, and David James

Source link

Categories USA